New Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Bodhi Reyburn returns to her hometown for a fresh start, and instead, finds herself enamored with her ex’s best friend, Will Bennet. When the past and present collide, will Bodhi fall for will, or will she always be Boone’s girl? Readers who enjoy Kate Carley and Skye Jordan, will love Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Cover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Join us for the cover reveal of Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer. Fans of Kate Carley and Sky Jordan will sink their teeth into this steamy, contemporary romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this gorgeous cover. Title: Boone’s Girl Author: Tracy Broemmer Release Date: 1/17/2022 Genres: Contemporary Romance Trope: Return to Hometown, Friends-to-Enemies-to-Lovers Synopsis …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ Toasted ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Instead of getting married, Grant Gerritsen nurses his broken heart by sharing one night of flirty, fun adventure with supposed-to-be bridesmaid Zoey Voss. Will romance spark between the two, or are their escapades just a New Year’s Eve fling? Readers who love Emily Griffin and Lexi Ryan, will enjoy Toasted by Tracy Broemmer, a one …

Read moreNew Release ~ Toasted ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ Destiny’s Calling ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Rae stumbles into a bar and finds herself twenty years in the past. When she falls in love with Chip and decides to stay in the year 1980, she gets thrust back to her present. Can Rae get back to Chip, if only to say goodbye? Readers who enjoy Christina Lauren and Emma St. Clair, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Destiny’s Calling ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release & Review ~ Hold Onto the Stars ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Nothing about CJ Everhart is traditional, from her blue collar job to her thoughts on relationships but now that she’s thirty, she wonders if there is more for her than the life she’s living. Enter big-city transplant, Peyton Quinn, and CJ can’t deny the chemistry between them, but can Peyton convince her to take a …

Read moreNew Release & Review ~ Hold Onto the Stars ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Cover Reveal ~ Hold Onto the Stars ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

We are so excited to share the cover reveal for Hold Onto the Stars by Tracy Broemmer, the next book in the Blue Collar Romance Series. Keep reading for more details about this sexy, blind date romance. Title: Hold Onto the Stars Author: Tracy Broemmer Release Date: 10/1/2021 Genres: Contemporary Romance Trope: Blind Date Romance, …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Hold Onto the Stars ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Grief drove Alys and Fletcher apart. Their son’s destination wedding and the double-booked Valentine Suite bring them back together. Will their stay in the Valentine Suite heal their broken hearts or drive them further apart? Readers who enjoy Marci Bolden and Kristin Hannah, will love The Valentine Suite by Tracy Broemmer, an emotional and healing, …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Grief drove Alys and Fletcher apart. Their son’s destination wedding and the double-booked Valentine Suite bring them back together. Will their stay in the Valentine Suite heal their broken hearts or drive them further apart? Readers who enjoy Marci Bolden and Kristin Hannah, will love The Valentine Suite by Tracy Broemmer, an emotional and healing, …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Cover Reveal ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Join us for the cover reveal of The Valentine Suite by Tracy Broemmer. Fans who love second chance romances will sink their teeth into this emotional, healing, women’s fiction novel . Keep scrolling for more details about this beautiful cover. Title: The Valentine Suite Author: Tracy Broemmer Release Date: August 20, 2021 Genres: Women’s Fiction …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ The Valentine Suite ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer