New Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

There’s no problem Charlie Kingsley can’t solve with tea, but when it comes to love, she doesn’t do love potions. So when her client asks about poison instead, Charlie thought she was kidding, that is until her client’s husband turns up dead. Fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple Series will devour The Murder Before Christmas …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

New Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

There’s no problem Charlie Kingsley can’t solve with tea, but when it comes to love, she doesn’t do love potions. So when her client asks about poison instead, Charlie thought she was kidding, that is until her client’s husband turns up dead. Fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple Series will devour The Murder Before Christmas …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

New Release ~ Murder Always Barks Twice ~ by ~ Jennifer Hawkins

Murder Always Barks Twice by Jennifer Hawkins is LIVE! https://geni.us/MABT Available on All Platforms A charming tea room owner and her excitable talking corgi will need to work together to bring a killer to heel in this delightful cozy mystery.  For ex-accountant Emma Reed and her beloved corgi, Oliver, opening Reed’s Classic Tea & Cakes …

Read moreNew Release ~ Murder Always Barks Twice ~ by ~ Jennifer Hawkins

New Release ~ Marsala Maroon ~ by ~ Traci Andrighetti

Title: Marsala Maroon Series: Franki Amato Mystery (book 5) Author: Traci Andrighetti Release Date: November 17, 2020 Jazz Fest is in full swing in The Big Easy, but PI Franki Amato is singing the blues. The owner of an historic Italian grocery and deli is murdered in a manner eerily reminiscent of the Axeman of …

Read moreNew Release ~ Marsala Maroon ~ by ~ Traci Andrighetti

Blog Tour & Review ~ 18 Caliber ~ by ~ Larissa Reinhart

18 CALIBER, Maizie Albright Star Detective Mystery by Larissa Reinhart About 18 Caliber 18 CALIBER, Maizie Albright Star Detective Mystery Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Past Perfect Press (April 14, 2020) Print Length: 395 pages Digital ASIN: B085HGGBW2 LUCKY IN LOVE AND LUCKY TO BE ALIVE. UNTIL NOW.   Maizie’s mixing with international stars, spies, …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ 18 Caliber ~ by ~ Larissa Reinhart

Book Tour & Review ~ All We Buried ~ by ~ Elena Taylor

All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery by Elena Taylor About All We Buried All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (April 7, 2020) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-10: 1643852914 ISBN-13: 978-1643852911 Digital ASIN: B07RQH353V For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We …

Read moreBook Tour & Review ~ All We Buried ~ by ~ Elena Taylor

Blog Tour & Review ~ Sleuth on Safari ~ by ~ A.R. Kennedy

Sleuth on Safari: A Traveler Cozy Mystery by A R Kennedy   About Sleuth on Safari Sleuth on Safari: A Traveler Cozy Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Independently Published (March 24, 2020) Print Length 267 Pages Digital ASIN: B082XKK3TD A bargain deal on a safari + one dead body = An adventure no one …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Sleuth on Safari ~ by ~ A.R. Kennedy

Blog Tour & Review ~ Here Comes the Body ~ by ~ Maria DiRico

Here Comes the Body (A Catering Hall Mystery) by Maria DiRico About Here Comes the Body Here Comes the Body (A Catering Hall Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (February 25, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 304 page ISBN-10: 1496725344 ISBN-13: 978-1496725349 Digital ASIN: B07R8WYLSC After her philandering husband’s boat went down, newly single …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Here Comes the Body ~ by ~ Maria DiRico

Blog Tour & Review ~ Paws For Murder ~ by ~ Scarlett English

Paws For Murder (The Barking Mad Mysteries) by Scarlett English About Paws for Murder  Paws For Murder (The Barking Mad Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Independently Published (January 5, 2020) Print Length: 163 pages Digital ASIN: B083JKWXVZ Welcome to Adlebury where village life can be downright deadly.   Veterinarian Petronella Knight seems to have …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Paws For Murder ~ by ~ Scarlett English

Blog Tour & Review ~ Blueberry Cobbler Blackmail ~ by ~ Jodi Rath

Blueberry Cobbler Blackmail (The Cast Iron Skillet Mystery Series) by Jodi Rath About Blueberry Cobbler Blackmail Blueberry Cobbler Blackmail (The Cast Iron Skillet Mystery Series) Cozy Mystery 3rd In Series Publisher: MYS ED LLC; 1 edition (February 28, 2020) Print Length ~140 Pages Digital ASIN: B07YX8Y1VM Welcome to Leaven—oh wait—Santo Domingo, where DEATH takes a …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Blueberry Cobbler Blackmail ~ by ~ Jodi Rath