New Release ~ Bender ~ by ~ Savannah Rylan

♦ ♦ ♦ 𝗜’𝗺 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝘁𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝘀𝗵*𝘁… Big-time reporter sticking her nose into the club’s business. Ain’t nobody got time for that. The Steel Scorpions have bigger problems. But she won’t let it go. And those blue eyes are searching me for answers. Aria is pulling me in, quick. She’s a spitfire, but can she handle …

Read moreNew Release ~ Bender ~ by ~ Savannah Rylan

New Release ~ Dead Cereus ~ by ~ Kira Seamon

♦ ♦ ♦ Holy holly berries! “Hurricane Holly” creates shenanigans on the Olympic level. This mischievous charmer has found herself in many strange messes, but this one takes the carrot cake! With her college scholarship already on frost alert, when Holly accidentally douses the college’s most distinguished donors, she sees her degree and her relationship …

Read moreNew Release ~ Dead Cereus ~ by ~ Kira Seamon

New Release ~ Something About You ~ by ~ K.B. Barrett

Something About You, the final book in the I Found You Series, by K.B. Barrett is available on all platforms! One-Click: https://books2read.com/something-about-you Goodreads: https://bit.ly/SomethingAboutYouTBR Bookbub: https://bit.ly/SomethingAboutYouBB I Found You Series (standalone novels): https://amzn.to/3zL7vkJ The demons of the past never really go away. They reach up and consume all that you love. Danny has watched his …

Read moreNew Release ~ Something About You ~ by ~ K.B. Barrett

New Release ~ Fractured Vows ~ by ~ Jessica Ames

♦ ♦ ♦ 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐡 𝟒 𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐤𝐬, 𝟐𝟖 𝐝𝐚𝐲𝐬, 𝟔𝟕𝟐 𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬—𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭’𝐬 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐥𝐞𝐟𝐭 𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐥 𝐦𝐲 𝐟𝐚𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐝… I am promised to a monster. A man twice my age. He plans to keep me like a pretty doll, making me move to whatever whims he has. Trapped, all my choices are taken away apart …

Read moreNew Release ~ Fractured Vows ~ by ~ Jessica Ames

New Release ~ Baby, Please ~ by ~ Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Baby, Please by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff is now live! From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff comes a Surprise Baby Romantic Comedy, BABY, PLEASE.  (Standalone story.) SURPRISE! IT’S A GIRL! DEAN Ever since I was recruited by my college football team, I’ve pushed myself hard. Going pro and earning some real money is a …

Read moreNew Release ~ Baby, Please ~ by ~ Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

New Release ~ The Secretary ~ by ~ Britney King

Title: The Secretary Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 20, 2022 From the bestselling author of The Social Affair and HER comes a new mind-bending thriller about a young woman whose life takes a wicked turn…     The job comes with a lot of perks. A mysterious new boss is one …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Secretary ~ by ~ Britney King

New Release ~ Viper’s Demands ~ by ~ L. Wilder

Title: Viper’s Demands Series: Ruthless Sinners MC Author: L. Wilder Genre: MC Romance Release Date: January 18, 2022         From the day I became the President of the Ruthless Sinners, I’d been known as one of the fiercest, most relentless MC presidents in the south.   I lead my men with honor …

Read moreNew Release ~ Viper’s Demands ~ by ~ L. Wilder

New Release ~ Heartless Sinner ~ by ~ Erika Wilde

Heartless Sinner by Erika Wilde is available now! https://geni.us/HeartlessSinner Get it on All Platforms She was the one woman I couldn’t resist . . . Half past thirty and still single, my father rode my ass daily about getting married, starting a family, and looking the part. I needed to soften my enforcer image and …

Read moreNew Release ~ Heartless Sinner ~ by ~ Erika Wilde

New Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Bodhi Reyburn returns to her hometown for a fresh start, and instead, finds herself enamored with her ex’s best friend, Will Bennet. When the past and present collide, will Bodhi fall for will, or will she always be Boone’s girl? Readers who enjoy Kate Carley and Skye Jordan, will love Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

Jo is a professional online romance scammer and Jamie is The Conscience of Silicon Valley. They don’t trust one another, and when they meet in person, they quickly discover that not everything appears as it seems. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Scammer Girl, a spicy enemies to lovers romance. Blurb Five …

Read moreNew Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton