New Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

There’s no problem Charlie Kingsley can’t solve with tea, but when it comes to love, she doesn’t do love potions. So when her client asks about poison instead, Charlie thought she was kidding, that is until her client’s husband turns up dead. Fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple Series will devour The Murder Before Christmas …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

New Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

There’s no problem Charlie Kingsley can’t solve with tea, but when it comes to love, she doesn’t do love potions. So when her client asks about poison instead, Charlie thought she was kidding, that is until her client’s husband turns up dead. Fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple Series will devour The Murder Before Christmas …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Murder Before Christmas ~ by ~ Michele Pariza Wacek

New Release ~ Murder Always Barks Twice ~ by ~ Jennifer Hawkins

Murder Always Barks Twice by Jennifer Hawkins is LIVE! https://geni.us/MABT Available on All Platforms A charming tea room owner and her excitable talking corgi will need to work together to bring a killer to heel in this delightful cozy mystery.  For ex-accountant Emma Reed and her beloved corgi, Oliver, opening Reed’s Classic Tea & Cakes …

Read moreNew Release ~ Murder Always Barks Twice ~ by ~ Jennifer Hawkins

Blog Tour & Review ~ 18 Caliber ~ by ~ Larissa Reinhart

18 CALIBER, Maizie Albright Star Detective Mystery by Larissa Reinhart About 18 Caliber 18 CALIBER, Maizie Albright Star Detective Mystery Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Past Perfect Press (April 14, 2020) Print Length: 395 pages Digital ASIN: B085HGGBW2 LUCKY IN LOVE AND LUCKY TO BE ALIVE. UNTIL NOW.   Maizie’s mixing with international stars, spies, …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ 18 Caliber ~ by ~ Larissa Reinhart

Book Tour & Review ~ All We Buried ~ by ~ Elena Taylor

All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery by Elena Taylor About All We Buried All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (April 7, 2020) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-10: 1643852914 ISBN-13: 978-1643852911 Digital ASIN: B07RQH353V For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We …

Read moreBook Tour & Review ~ All We Buried ~ by ~ Elena Taylor

New Release ~ Baker’s Coven ~ by ~ Nancy Warren

Baker’s Coven: The Great Witches Baking Show by Nancy Warren Available NOW! Amazon — getbook.at/BakersCovenNW Free with kindle unlimited Can she bake a winning cake without getting iced? Competition is hotter than the pre-heated ovens as The Great British Baking Competition moves into cake week. Amateur baker Poppy Wilkinson has a lot to deal with, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Baker’s Coven ~ by ~ Nancy Warren

Blog Tour & Review ~ Paws For Murder ~ by ~ Scarlett English

Paws For Murder (The Barking Mad Mysteries) by Scarlett English About Paws for Murder  Paws For Murder (The Barking Mad Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Independently Published (January 5, 2020) Print Length: 163 pages Digital ASIN: B083JKWXVZ Welcome to Adlebury where village life can be downright deadly.   Veterinarian Petronella Knight seems to have …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Paws For Murder ~ by ~ Scarlett English

Blog Tour & Review ~ Southern Double Cross ~ by ~ Caroline Fardig

Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery by Caroline Fardig   About Southern Double Cross Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Alibi (February 11, 2020) Print Length: ~260 pages Digital ASIN: B07W3J7QFC The USA Today bestselling author of Southern Discomfort and Southern Harm returns to the delightful B&B …

Read moreBlog Tour & Review ~ Southern Double Cross ~ by ~ Caroline Fardig

New Release ~ Popcorn & Poltergeists ~ by ~ Nancy Warren

Is there a murderous poltergeist on the loose? Popcorn & Poltergeists by Nancy Warren AVAILABLE NOW! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2uWMA0R Universal — getbook.at/PopcornandPoltergeist FREE with Kindle Unlimited Is there a murderous poltergeist on the loose? When an Oxford caretaker is killed by a fall down the library stairs, and a professor attacked, rumors fly that it’s …

Read moreNew Release ~ Popcorn & Poltergeists ~ by ~ Nancy Warren

Book Tour ~ Black Cat & The Secret in Dewey’s Diary ~ by ~ Elaine Faber

Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles, and Gold. by Elaine Faber About Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles and Gold. Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Publisher: Elk Grove Publications (September 6, …

Read moreBook Tour ~ Black Cat & The Secret in Dewey’s Diary ~ by ~ Elaine Faber