New Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Bodhi Reyburn returns to her hometown for a fresh start, and instead, finds herself enamored with her ex’s best friend, Will Bennet. When the past and present collide, will Bodhi fall for will, or will she always be Boone’s girl? Readers who enjoy Kate Carley and Skye Jordan, will love Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Cover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Join us for the cover reveal of Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer. Fans of Kate Carley and Sky Jordan will sink their teeth into this steamy, contemporary romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this gorgeous cover. Title: Boone’s Girl Author: Tracy Broemmer Release Date: 1/17/2022 Genres: Contemporary Romance Trope: Return to Hometown, Friends-to-Enemies-to-Lovers Synopsis …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer