New Release ~ Toasted ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Instead of getting married, Grant Gerritsen nurses his broken heart by sharing one night of flirty, fun adventure with supposed-to-be bridesmaid Zoey Voss. Will romance spark between the two, or are their escapades just a New Yearโ€™s Eve fling? Readers who love Emily Griffin and Lexi Ryan, will enjoy Toasted by Tracy Broemmer, a one …

Read moreNew Release ~ Toasted ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer