New Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

Jo is a professional online romance scammer and Jamie is The Conscience of Silicon Valley. They don’t trust one another, and when they meet in person, they quickly discover that not everything appears as it seems. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Scammer Girl, a spicy enemies to lovers romance. Blurb Five …

Read moreNew Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton