New Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

Jo is a professional online romance scammer and Jamie is The Conscience of Silicon Valley. They don’t trust one another, and when they meet in person, they quickly discover that not everything appears as it seems. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Scammer Girl, a spicy enemies to lovers romance. Blurb Five …

Read moreNew Release ~ Scammer Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

New Release & Review ~ Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

The only thing Tess knows better than walking into a disaster is digging herself out of one. But when she becomes the victim of a revenge porn site, she needs help — from brilliant and sexy hacker, Max. Falling for him could lead to another epic disaster… Readers who love Christian Lauren and Jasmine Guillory …

Read moreNew Release & Review ~ Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

New Release ~ Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

The only thing Tess knows better than walking into a disaster is digging herself out of one. But when she becomes the victim of a revenge porn site, she needs help — from brilliant and sexy hacker, Max. Falling for him could lead to another epic disaster… Readers who love Christian Lauren and Jasmine Guillory …

Read moreNew Release ~ Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

Cover Reveal ~ The Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton

Join us for the cover reveal of Disaster Girl by Michelle Dayton. Fans who love Second Chance Romances will sink their teeth into this spicy, humorous romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this sexy cover. Title: Disaster Girl Author: Michelle Dayton Release Date: May 20th, 2021 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction Trope: Sexy Hacker, …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ The Disaster Girl ~ by ~ Michelle Dayton