New Release ~ Between Love & Lust ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

Title: Between Love & Lust Series: Rosavale #4 Author: Willa Watkins Genre: Love triangle, Small Town, MFM Release Date: December 17, 2021 Aiden and Ethan Ashford are brothers and great friends. They always share everything, including women. While one avoids serious relationships, the other is a romantic.   However, their bond is put to the …

Read moreNew Release ~ Between Love & Lust ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

New Release ~ Between Rage & Regret ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

When Kai disappeared five years ago, he left Shayleigh with a broken heart. Now he’s back and wants to reconnect with those he left behind, but one secret will turn his life upside down. Can Kai and Shayleigh’s love overcome all the suffering and secrets? Fans of K.C. Crowne and Melanie Harlow will love Between …

Read moreNew Release ~ Between Rage & Regret ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

New Release ~ Between Truth & Lies ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

Title: Between Truth & Lies Series: Rosavale Book #2 Author: Willa Watkins Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 16, 2021       Devan, the oldest of the Ashford brothers, takes over the family business after a tragedy. With a strong and imposing personality, he becomes a man accustomed to power and the final say. …

Read moreNew Release ~ Between Truth & Lies ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

New Release ~ Between Dusk & Dawn ~ by ~ Willa Watkins

Title: Between Dusk and Dawn Series: Rosavale Series Author: Willa Watkins Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 22, 2021     If everything was easy, I’d throw myself in your arms and drown in your kisses.If everything was easy, I’d hate you now.But I want you.You pretend you don’t notice. I’m right next door …

Read moreNew Release ~ Between Dusk & Dawn ~ by ~ Willa Watkins