New Release ~ Flawless Desire ~ by ~ Roxy Sloane

  Title: Flawless Desire Series: Flawless #1 Author: Roxy Sloane Genre: Erotic/Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2022   BLURB   How far will you go for desire? Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye.   Flawless… Caleb Sterling is …

Read moreNew Release ~ Flawless Desire ~ by ~ Roxy Sloane