New Release ~ Summer Sounds ~ by ~ Mel Walker

Title: Summer Sounds Series: Summers in Seaside Collection #11 Author: Mel Walker Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 4, 2022 WHEN THE MUSIC HITS, ALL YOU CAN DO IS FALL.   Hailey Stop the world I want to get off. I gave up my career to race home and save my family, only to be …

Read moreNew Release ~ Summer Sounds ~ by ~ Mel Walker

Cover Reveal ~ The Right Guy ~ by ~ Mel Walker

We are so excited to share the cover reveal for The Right Guy by Mel Walker, the next book in the Meet Cute Book Club Series. Keep reading for more details about this sexy, fake relationship, small-town romance. Title: The Right Guy Author: Mel Walker Release Date: 7/28/2022 Genres: Contemporary Romance Trope: Fake Relationship, Small-Town …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ The Right Guy ~ by ~ Mel Walker

Book Tour ~ Trace’s Forever ~ by ~ Mel Walker

  Title: Trace’s Forever Series: Lake Hope Author: Mel Walker Genre: Contemporary/Small Town Romance Release Date: April 30, 2021                   Real Hollywood Romances are Unscripted.   Trace Edwards They call me the billion-dollar box office kid and People’s most eligible bachelor, but everyone should know better. That …

Read moreBook Tour ~ Trace’s Forever ~ by ~ Mel Walker

New Release ~ StageFight ~ by ~ Mel Walker

She doesn’t want to be on the stage, but she’ll fight her biggest fear. For him. Mel Walker’s STAGEFIGHT is the sweetest combination of dance fiction and celebrity romance. This retelling of the Princess and the Pea will liven up any stage and is perfect for fans of The F List and Take the Lead. …

Read moreNew Release ~ StageFight ~ by ~ Mel Walker

New Release ~ Aaron’s Heart ~ by ~ Mel Walker

Title: Aaron’s Heart Series: Lake Hope Series: Book Two Author: Mel Walker Genre: Contemporary Small Town Romance Release Date: January 9, 2020 Rules of the heart are made to be broken.   Hungering for a life of adventure, when Aaron Parker fled his sleepy hometown of Destiny Falls, he vowed to never look back. In his …

Read moreNew Release ~ Aaron’s Heart ~ by ~ Mel Walker