Book Tour ~ Trace’s Forever ~ by ~ Mel Walker

  Title: Trace’s Forever Series: Lake Hope Author: Mel Walker Genre: Contemporary/Small Town Romance Release Date: April 30, 2021                   Real Hollywood Romances are Unscripted.   Trace Edwards They call me the billion-dollar box office kid and People’s most eligible bachelor, but everyone should know better. That …

Read moreBook Tour ~ Trace’s Forever ~ by ~ Mel Walker

New Release ~ StageFight ~ by ~ Mel Walker

She doesn’t want to be on the stage, but she’ll fight her biggest fear. For him. Mel Walker’s STAGEFIGHT is the sweetest combination of dance fiction and celebrity romance. This retelling of the Princess and the Pea will liven up any stage and is perfect for fans of The F List and Take the Lead. …

Read moreNew Release ~ StageFight ~ by ~ Mel Walker

New Release ~ Aaron’s Heart ~ by ~ Mel Walker

Title: Aaron’s Heart Series: Lake Hope Series: Book Two Author: Mel Walker Genre: Contemporary Small Town Romance Release Date: January 9, 2020 Rules of the heart are made to be broken.   Hungering for a life of adventure, when Aaron Parker fled his sleepy hometown of Destiny Falls, he vowed to never look back. In his …

Read moreNew Release ~ Aaron’s Heart ~ by ~ Mel Walker