New Release ~ Forever with the Bouncer ~ by ~ Allie York

Roni thinks men are trouble, but she has a soft spot for the bouncer, Nate, and his daughter. They’ve both been burned before. Can they get past their own stubbornness to find love, or will the past leave them drinking alone? Readers who love Alexa Riley and Kat Baxter will love Forever with the Bartender …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Bouncer ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ Forever with the Bartender ~ by ~ Allie York

Becoming a runaway bride wasn’t in Kat’s wedding plans, but neither was meeting sexy bartender, Drake. They can’t run away from true love, but will Kat’s past ruin their future?Readers who love Alexa Riley and Kat Baxter will love Forever with the Bartender by Allie York, a runaway bride, instalove, blue collar romance.  Blurb Becoming …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Bartender ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ Forever with the Trucker ~ by ~ Allie York

Fleeing from her parents, Eden hops into Ace’s truck to find her sister. A simple road trip sparks an undeniable pull between the two. Can they navigate their attraction, or will the road trip take a turn for the worse? Readers who love Frankie Love and Kat Baxter will love Forever with the Trucker by …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Trucker ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ Forever with the Nurse ~ by ~ Allie York

Farah ran away at seventeen to avoid an arranged marriage. Now she’s on her own and wants to stay that way. A sudden illness sends her to the emergency room, and sexy nurse, Remi, doesn’t want to leave her alone. Can the two work through her past to find a future, or will it all …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Nurse ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ Forever with the Chef ~ by ~ Allie York

Heartbroken, Shae leaves everything behind and moves to a small town. She doesn’t expect to be swept off her feet by grumpy chef, Liam. Things are quick to heat up between them, but hopefully neither get burned. Readers who love Hope Ford and Alexa Riley will love Forever with the Chef by Allie York, a …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Chef ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ Forever with the Mechanic ~ by ~ Allie York

Joslyn’s life may be in shambles, but she doesn’t need a hero. She definitely doesn’t want Dax to save her. They may fall into bed easily, but will they also fall in love? Fans of Aria Cole and Alexa Riley will love Forever with the Mechanic by Allie York, a down on her luck heroine, …

Read moreNew Release ~ Forever with the Mechanic ~ by ~ Allie York

Series Cover Reveal ~ The Forever Collection ~ by ~ Allie York

Join us for the cover reveal of The Forever Collection by Allie York. Fans who love blue-collar romance will sink their teeth into these short, steamy novellas. Keep scrolling for more details about these sexy covers. Title: The Forever Collection Author: Nikki Castle Release Dates: Forever with the Foreman: Now Available! Forever with the Mechanic: …

Read moreSeries Cover Reveal ~ The Forever Collection ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release ~ There’s More to it ~ by ~ Allie York

Workaholic Sebastian Keller wasn’t expecting to adopt the kid he befriended in his building, but now he’s invested and he will do whatever it takes, even if that means faking a relationship with Stevie Summers. She’s down on her luck, he’s trying to become a father, together, they can help each other, but can they …

Read moreNew Release ~ There’s More to it ~ by ~ Allie York

New Release & Review ~ Just Roommates ~ by ~ Allie York

Crazy Sara embraces her reputation, it doesn’t bother her, because she’s living her best life until her best friend’s brother moves in. New to NYC, Zack needs a place to crash and quickly realizes that his new roomie isn’t as crazy as everyone thinks. Can these two play for keeps or are they just roommates? …

Read moreNew Release & Review ~ Just Roommates ~ by ~ Allie York

Cover Reveal ~ Just Roommates ~ by ~ Allie York

  The second book in the third season of the beloved 425 Madison Ave is finally here! Check out the lovely cover for JUST ROOMMATES by Allie York, a must-read roommate romance!     Sara I’m known around 425 Madison, and to my friends, as Crazy Sara. While they never use the nickname to my …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Just Roommates ~ by ~ Allie York