New Release ~ Damaged ~ by ~ Brittany Tarkington


Damaged, book 4 in The Hazed Series is here! ⁣

Secrets, lies and heartbreak, Damaged has it all!⁣

Purchase link:⁣

The thing I hated most about Scott Thompson was that he could crush my heart and he wouldn’t even know.⁣

Lea ran from everything she knew. Her family, the boy she loved, and a past she wanted to erase. After three long years she is finally home. But the moment she sees him, she knew she made a mistake coming back. With him, there was no more running. He was hunting her, and he didn’t even know it.⁣

The second he saw her again, he knew. He couldn’t let her go a second time. Three years ago, he let her walk out of his life and he regretted it every moment since. With Lea back and his career skyrocketing, he was on top of the world.⁣

Or was he?⁣

When secrets and lies start to unravel, Scott must make a choice. Protect the woman he’s always loved or be the reason for her demise.⁣


Start the series today!⁣




Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.