New Release ~ Winston Brothers Release Event ~ by ~ Stacey Lewis


Forever Write PR is proud to present the release blitz for the Winston Brothers Box Set by Stacey Lewis!


Title: Winston Brothers Box Set
Author: Stacey Lewis
Release Date: 8/28/2020

This box set includes the following:

Baby Proposal (book 1)
Oops Baby (book 2)
Baby Bargain (book 3)

Plus – bonus content and extended epilogue for each book in the series!

Baby Proposal:

The arrangement was simple, with only two rules:

Rule #1: Don’t fall in love
Rule #2: Refer back to rule one when necessary

To hell with the rules… I’m going to claim what’s mine before it’s too late.

Oops Baby:

Two things you should know about me:

One: I don’t make mistakes


Two: I’m never going to settle down with one woman


Everything changes when the secret my sexy intern has been hiding comes out…

I made a huge mistake.


Baby Bargain:


The bargain is simple…

One: She’ll have my baby.


Two: I’ll pay off her sister’s debts.
She made me promise not to fall in love, but she forgot to put it in the contract.




Stacey is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author of the Nashville Secrets series and the Nashville U series.
She’s also the single mom of three amazingly crazy boys and since she’s a transplanted Yankee, considers herself a big city girl living in a small town. Because she can’t live in the cities she loves – Nashville, New York, Chicago – she writes about people who do instead. When she isn’t writing, you can usually find her curled up with a sexy book, or more accurately, scrolling through Tumblr. She also isn’t afraid to admit her favorite addictions: Tumblr GIF’s, social media, Spotify, Dr. Pepper, and of course, dirty books. Hunky heroes with control issues and strong heroines who stand up to them are her weakness. She loves to talk books – not just her own – with anyone, so send her a message!


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: