Series Cover Reveal ~ The V-Card Diaries series ~ by ~ Lili Valente

  Series: The V-Card Diaries Series Author: Lili Valente Genre: Romantic Comedy Cover Design: Kelly Greer Photo: Wander Aguiar SCORED Releasing March 1   Begging my brother’s best friend—aka NHL superstar, Ian Fox—to help me ditch my V Card wasn’t part of my “make it big in NYC” plans.   But after years of being …

Read moreSeries Cover Reveal ~ The V-Card Diaries series ~ by ~ Lili Valente

Pre-Order Blitz ~ To Hate You ~ by ~ Bella J.

  Title: To Hate You Series: Reckless #2 Author: Bella J. Genre: Erotic Age Gap Romance Release Date: February 10, 2022   BLURB   Dear Noah,   I hate you. I hate the memory of you. I hate the color of your eyes and the image of your face that’s stuck inside my head. But, …

Read morePre-Order Blitz ~ To Hate You ~ by ~ Bella J.

Pre-Order Blitz ~ The Ties That Bind ~ by ~ H.L. Packer

Title: The Ties That Bind Series: The Fated Series Author: H.L Packer Genre: Mafia Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 26, 2022 Cover Design: Moore Funky Graphics Elena   He was the devil without the disguise. He never pretended to be anything other than the wolf he was and I fell for it. Hard. Now I’m …

Read morePre-Order Blitz ~ The Ties That Bind ~ by ~ H.L. Packer

New Release ~ Put Me in Detention ~ by ~ Meghan Quinn

PUT ME IN DETENTION by Meghan Quinn PUT ME IN DETENTION by Meghan Quinn Release Date: January 11th AVAILABLE NOW!!! FREE IN KU!!! Amazon: http://mybook.to/PutMeInDetention Audio: https://adbl.co/3qvSShb Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56522163-put-me-in-detention Blurb: “You got married on your divorce-cation?” That would unfortunately be correct. I was hanging with the girls, celebrating my divorce when I saw …

Read moreNew Release ~ Put Me in Detention ~ by ~ Meghan Quinn

New Release ~ Shopping for a Highlander ~ by ~ Julia Kent

  Title: Shopping for a Highlander Series: Shopping for a Highlander #2 Author: Julia Kent Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: January 11, 2022   BLURB   I’m a professional chickenblocker.   Except “chicken” is a euphemism. I get paid to follow a womanizing troglodyte who thinks rules are for other people and that my pants …

Read moreNew Release ~ Shopping for a Highlander ~ by ~ Julia Kent

New Release ~ Halfway Home ~ by ~ Maddie Taylor

It’s steamy small town romance day! Get Halfway Home by Romantic Fiction by Maddie Taylor now, live on #Amazon and #FREE with #KindleUnlimited! Universal: https://geni.us/HalfwayHome BLURB: Is a chance at the love she’s always dreamed of enough to make her stay? Nearly two decades after she left Halfway, Nebraska, Audrey Porter returns to the small town …

Read moreNew Release ~ Halfway Home ~ by ~ Maddie Taylor

Pre-Order Blitz ~ Crazy for this Girl ~ by ~ Hazel Grace

Title: Crazy for this Girl Author: Hazel Grace Genre: 2nd Chance Romance/Contemporary/Office Romance Release Date: February 8, 2022 Cover Design: Black Widow Designs   It all started the summer going into my Freshman year. I became the new neighbor to a pretty blonde with a book in her lap that didn’t want my company. Laynee …

Read morePre-Order Blitz ~ Crazy for this Girl ~ by ~ Hazel Grace

New Release ~ Flawless Desire ~ by ~ Roxy Sloane

  Title: Flawless Desire Series: Flawless #1 Author: Roxy Sloane Genre: Erotic/Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2022   BLURB   How far will you go for desire? Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye.   Flawless… Caleb Sterling is …

Read moreNew Release ~ Flawless Desire ~ by ~ Roxy Sloane

New Release ~ The Summer Proposal ~ by ~ Vi Keeland

  Title: The Summer Proposal Author: Vi Keeland Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2022   BLURB   The first time I met Max Yearwood was on a blind date.   Max was insanely gorgeous, funny, and our chemistry was off the charts. He also had the biggest dimples I’d ever laid eyes …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Summer Proposal ~ by ~ Vi Keeland

Cover Reveal ~ Alexei ~ by ~ Eva Winners

Title: Alexei Series: Belles & Mobsters #4 Author: Eva Winners Genre: Steamy Mafia Romance Cover Design: Eve Graphic Design Model: Kyle Beaumont Release Date: May 25, 2022   BLURB   Alexei Nikolaev.   Blessed with the face of Adonis. Cursed with eyes colder than the Artic and a past he can’t escape. His history is as …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Alexei ~ by ~ Eva Winners