Book Tour ~ Taken Under the Moon ~ by ~ LP Dover

Title: Taken Under the Moon Series: Royal Shifters Series #7 Author: LP Dover Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Date: December 28, 2021       Goodreads Review – “You need to buy Taken Under the Moon. If you haven’t read the rest of series, GET ON IT NOW!!!” Goodreads Review – “It was a really great addition to …

Read moreBook Tour ~ Taken Under the Moon ~ by ~ LP Dover

Cover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

Join us for the cover reveal of Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer. Fans of Kate Carley and Sky Jordan will sink their teeth into this steamy, contemporary romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this gorgeous cover. Title: Boone’s Girl Author: Tracy Broemmer Release Date: 1/17/2022 Genres: Contemporary Romance Trope: Return to Hometown, Friends-to-Enemies-to-Lovers Synopsis …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Boone’s Girl ~ by ~ Tracy Broemmer

New Release ~ Perfect Hate ~ by ~ Fabiola Francisco

Perfect Hate by Fabiola Francisco is now LIVE! Series: Mason Creek, Book 13 – Standalone Genre: Small Town Romance Trope: Enemies To Lovers, Second Chance One-Click: https://amzn.to/2ZFFPjT Add to your TBR on Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3pw70rg Start the series on Kindle Unlimited and pre-order the upcoming titles: https://amzn.to/3hBpC4j My world comes tumbling down when I walk into …

Read moreNew Release ~ Perfect Hate ~ by ~ Fabiola Francisco

New Release ~ Sincerely, The Puck Bunny ~ by ~ Maren Moore

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 SINCERELY, THE PUCK BUNNY by Maren Moore is LIVE! #1ClickHere: https://geni.us/stpb Spoiler alert… Briggs Wilson, the NHL’s most notorious bad boy isn’t actually who everyone thinks he is. He’s kind, compassionate, loyal. And plot twist? The best baby daddy ever. Yep, you read that right. One weekend.. One mind blowing weekend that …

Read moreNew Release ~ Sincerely, The Puck Bunny ~ by ~ Maren Moore

New Release ~ The Shake-Up ~ by ~ Lauren Campbell

Title: The Shake-Up Series: Peaches in Peril Series Author: Lauren Campbell Genre: RomCom Release Date: January 4, 2022       Three months ago, my boyfriend shattered my heart. So, I picked up the pieces and packed up my things. Traded the city life and a cushy job for Aunt Marlene’s cabin in the mountains …

Read moreNew Release ~ The Shake-Up ~ by ~ Lauren Campbell

Cover Reveal ~ Enemies Abroad ~ by ~ R.S. Grey

R.S. Grey’s next standalone rom-com, Enemies Abroad, is coming January 20th! Check it out and be sure to get your copy on release day! About Enemies Abroad: It’s simple: Noah Peterson and I are enemies. Our fellow teachers know it, our friends know it—even the Starbucks drive-through lady knows it since every Monday she scrawls …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Enemies Abroad ~ by ~ R.S. Grey

Cover Reveal ~ Hangman Untamed ~ by ~ Dawn Martens

Title: Hangman Untamed Series: Untamed MC #1 Author: Dawn Martens Genre: MC Romance Release Date: February 14, 2022 Cover Design: Marisa @ Cover Me Darling, LLC       Once you become Untamed property, there is no way out.   Justine has it all, a great new house, the perfect boyfriend, but when she comes …

Read moreCover Reveal ~ Hangman Untamed ~ by ~ Dawn Martens

Sales Blitz ~ One Kind Word ~ by ~ Christine DePetrillo

Title: One Kind Word Series: One Kind Deed Series Author: Christine DePetrillo Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 29, 2021         a Rafflecopter giveaway       Marco Vieira serves his customers at Cups Café with a smile even though he’d rather be working on his novel. Recently, however, he’s having more …

Read moreSales Blitz ~ One Kind Word ~ by ~ Christine DePetrillo

Pre-Order Blitz ~ Something About You ~ by ~ K.B. Barrett

Something About You by K.B. Barrett is releasing on January 21st! Pre-Order today! https://amzn.to/3E2aqqw Add to your TBR on Goodreads: https://bit.ly/SomethingAboutYouTBR Save to your wishlist on Bookbub: https://bit.ly/SomethingAboutYouBB They reach up and consume all that you love. Danny has watched his brothers find happiness and peace with their women. They have the kind of love …

Read morePre-Order Blitz ~ Something About You ~ by ~ K.B. Barrett

New Release ~ Beyond the Play ~ by ~ Kaylee Ryan

  Title: Beyond the Play Series: Out of Reach #3 Author: Kaylee Ryan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 4, 2022   BLURB   Parker   Of all the hot guys in the club, of course I find myself tangled up with a baseball player. Our chemistry is out of the park, igniting as his …

Read moreNew Release ~ Beyond the Play ~ by ~ Kaylee Ryan