Series Cover Reveal ~ All American Boy Series

Collection Title: All American Boy Series


Authors: Evan Grace, Lexi Noir, Chloe Holiday, Ashley Munoz, MK Moore, Taylor Delong, Amanda Shelley, and E.S. McMillian
Genre: New Adult/Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: JustWrite.Creations


Saddle up, Cowboys and Cowgirls! Welcome to Deacon, Texas, a small town in the plains of Texas where ranches flourish and cowboys are looking to lasso love with their fiery fillies and leading ladies.
Join us in this quaint town filled with B&B’s that embody the spirit of the west; where love can blossom and grow as big as the Texas landscape.
The All American Boy Series is proud to deliver brand new contemporary new adult stories by 8 authors in a shared world experience. All books are standalone but may include cross-over in characters or scenes.




City Boy by Evan Grace ➜ May 3, 2022
Heartbreaker Boy by Lexi Noir ➜ May 4, 2022
Fly Boy by Chloe Holiday ➜ May 5, 2022
The Wrong Boy by Ashley Munoz ➜ May 10, 2022
Good Boy, Bad Man by MK Moore ➜ May 11, 2022
The Lawn Boy by Taylor Delong ➜ May 12, 2022
He Saved my Boy by Amanda Shelley ➜ May 18, 2022
The New Boy by E.S. McMillan ➜ May 19, 2022






Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: